top of page
  • authorharperdakota

Free and On Sale!

The Nightwood Clan series has a book for free and a book on sale!

Bite Me Again, book 1, is FREE on BookFunnel until 3/31.

A Hairy Situation, book 2, is ON SALE until 3/31 on Amazon.

Pointed Love, book 3, is now available and is on KU!

Forged In Love, book 4, is up for preorder.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page